You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...
Newell Gurus
Green as grass, but eager to learn... - Printable Version

+- Newell Gurus (https://newellgurus.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome (https://newellgurus.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Please introduce yourself (https://newellgurus.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=70)
+--- Thread: Green as grass, but eager to learn... (/showthread.php?tid=4110)

Pages: 1 2 3

Green as grass, but eager to learn... - BobALou - 03-22-2018

Hi, everybody...

I've been lurking for a bit, and decided to register, yesterday.  Never having owned a motorhome/coach or any other type of RV, I'm new to it ALL.  I have always loved to drive and have driven cross country several times, so the prospect of RV travel has been on my wish list for years.  My wife and I would be occasional users with maximum traveling periods of, perhaps, a month.  For example, we're Philadelphia sports fans, so the concept of following the Phillies on a road trip would be on our "hit" list.  If all goes according to plan, we hope to make a purchase in the next 12-18 months.