You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...

Hi everyone

Been a RV owner for about 4 yrs. My family and I go to Myrtle Beach at least once a yr.  We love our unique 94 London Aire but we  hope to be in a 2005 - 2007 Newell Coach. The new emissions scare me so trying to steer clear of them. I'm an owner operator trucker driving long haul in mainly the east coast.
Long, Haw River area NC

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

Long
94 London Aire,  NC

We hope you find the Newell you are looking for.There were 36 Newells built in 2005, 34 in 2006 and 45 in 2007.

Michael Day
1992 Newell 43.5' #281
NewellOwner.com

Wow!! Amazing! Thanks

Long
94 London Aire,  NC

Happy Labor day!

Long
94 London Aire,  NC

Welcome to the forum
I saw one that I liked that was listed on the for sale section a while back - I thought it was a 2004 with 3 or 4 slides I think at Monkey Island in Ok near Tulsa. Also one of the guy's here in West Michigan has a beautiful unit for sale - these were both way above my budget but looked nice to me.
Just my two cents - worthless with inflation Smile
Of coarse if money is not object go for the steerable tag axle - that looks cool.

John and Marcia Marshall 
1975 Newell 30ft - 9.0 IHC
1986 Navstar 9.0 Diesel 160hp
98 Mustang GT
getting closer
ASE Master & Computer Admin
Love old tech  Idea

(09-06-2018, 05:48 AM)superbirds Wrote:  Welcome to the forum
I saw one that I liked that was listed on the for sale section a while back - I thought it was a 2004 with 3 or 4 slides I think at Monkey Island in Ok near Tulsa. Also one of the guy's here in West Michigan has a beautiful unit for sale - these were both way above my budget but looked nice to me.
Just my two cents - worthless with inflation Smile
Of coarse if money is not object go for the steerable tag axle - that looks cool.