You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...

Beginning to take it all in.

Hello to all and thanks for having me.I am Tim R from Wentworth NC,a Pavement Marking small business owner going on 30 years.Our shop and office is located in Reidsville NC.Married to my wife Kathy for 25 of those.I am a ex Private Pilot,Racecar Driver and Jack of all trades master of none.I am not a current or former owner of any type of Coach or R/V,but find myself wanting to join the club!I am here to gain knowledge for if and when I decide to take the plunge.I am almost certain it will be a Newell Coach if I do.Once again thanks for the addition to the page.Tim R.

Welcome to the ‘club’! You will find lots of great information here - of course it will mostly be relevant to Newells but we stray into other brands at times. We have guys on here that can tell you about the individual coaches according to their numbers and all are very friendly and helpful.

Karen & Adrian Abshire 
1998 2 slide 45' Newell Coach 498 
Prior: 1985 Foretravel ORED 35, 1988 38' Foretravel U280, 2000 Foretravel 42' U320, 1990 Bluebird Wanderlodge WB40